Open vision bar

Hall of Fame

Last Updated: 1/15/2021 6:18 PM

We are now accepting nominations for the Johnson City Schools Hall of Fame Class of 2021. For more information please see the links below.


Printable Nomination Application

Digital Nomination Application

Hall of Fame Bylaws

2019 Hall of Fame Class

Click images to read more about our inductees.



Retired Pre-1970


George Biddle Jenny Brock Bill Coleman Hezekiah Hankal
Homer Pease LeRoy Reeves William Rhea Steve Spurrier



Retired 1971-2000


Paul Christman Wyck Godfrey Kat Peeler Callie Reed
  Lottie Ryans Rod Sturts  



Retired 2001 - Present


John Boyd George Carver Evelyn Dugger Guy Mauldin
  Bonnie Sampson Joan Lincoln Swingle  

Important Links